You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you think we were going to leave human nature at the door?

in #steem6 years ago

Yea..I quite I agree with you..steemit is a social site and an experiment.. But leaving our human behavior or attitudes outside steemit will hamper the aspect of sociality.. Its what makes this platform very exciting for me..the fact u could be flagged or upvoted..you could post stuff and still get to edit it if we r not comfortable with it etc..good or bad I think human behavior and psychology is key to the survivability of STEEMIT..aside it..we'd be more of robots..how better would we be than the program that built it? Its a good thing you didn't leave your human behavior outside steemit.. It gives a feel of who you truly are..I'm with mine here..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87