You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Abundance: @fulltimegeek Going Botsh*t Crazy

in #steem6 years ago

Feels good that I already follow him and do my best to upvote his stuff and contribute in comments. I knew he was a credit to the block chain but had no idea he is doing this.

I could probably go mining the answer for myself but how does he decide upon "quality content?" Is it kinda like networking and browsing and searching and adding the names of people he stumbles across to a list or something more mathematic?

Glad you posted this or else I would have never known.

Sort:  

Hahah! I have been kissed by the @trufflepig in the past before once I think. It was a glorious surprise! ;)

Thanks for calling @astroboy! Here is a small upvote for this post and my opinion about it.

To my mind this post is at least 9 SBD worth and should receive 95 votes.

By the way, you can find TODAY'S TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I evaluate content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Pretty damn accurate estimate, buddy! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54