You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dividends and ROI: Why I Would Not Want To Sell My Principal Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I started stacking STEEM very slowly and organicly from the beginning. The initial idea was to make money that I could use to improve my lifestyle and use it to help folks here in the meantime.

That plan changed the more I learned.

Now, I can imagine $10 STEEM and salivate at the value of my stake at that point. When it comes to that level, I picture not even being able to sell any. I will be too hooked on the ability to drop $3 votes on the new folks and people who could really use it.

So, the swing trader in me may take advantage of some peaks but it will probably be with the intent of buying even more in a dip.

Now, it is my precious and I can't imagining powering down at all. Such a good investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75