You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranting about prices won’t make things any better...

in #steem5 years ago

How right you are. I think I'm going to write a(nother) post about the real reasons we're here. Getting a bit tired about all the ranting about the prices of cryptocurrencies in general, tbh. I see how this becomes a priority when you're all-in or have a significant part of savings invested, I understand that and feel for anyone currently caught in that trap. But please, people, the real fight is not for profits, but for a major and much needed paradigm shift. If that's your fight, price should be the last thing to worry about.

Sort:  

Agreed 100%

And to be honest I feel sorry for those who are all in to crypto. They simply don't follow the basic principal of investments. Cliche but....raw reality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85