You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Still Very Early In This Game - $6/Steem Is Cheap

in #steem20186 years ago

I'm excited to think we are still in the beginning stages of Steemit. Whenever I tell someone about this place, I get a lot of weird looks and doubt that I could actually make money off of posting stuff. To be fair, it's a pretty new idea with the block chain technology to back it up. I've never heard anyone say $100 for steem eventually (usually like 20 or so) but man I hope you're right. There's no doubt in my mind that this place will keep on growing, and I'm so happy I joined when I did.

Sort:  

"But where does the money come from?"

Sounds like me not that long ago! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71