You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Still Very Early In This Game - $6/Steem Is Cheap

in #steem20186 years ago (edited)

I've seen this first hand from $1 to whatever the price is currently. Friends were not interested when I was working for 2 months to only make $100. Now that I've been working 6 months and closing in on the $10,000 mark with taking profits off the platform to invest in projects I believe in I've since had 2 friends sign up.

I'm hoping to close in on growing this account to $50,000 - $100,000 by the end of the year. Will this happen? Maybe, it's heavily dependent on the price of Steem slowly increasing and not decreasing, but it doesn't stop my desire and enthusiasm to see this platform cointinue to grow and thrive.

As a community developer, OCD currator, and a member in several communities on the platform I'm heavily invested in growing myself and this platform.

Sort:  

fantastic development - keep on steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77