You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 23 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

A smart question of @good-karma! I think I am going to meet Danzel Washington to inform him about the amazing social media based on steem blockchain. I will tell him that Steemit is going to be his new planet to stay and show his best acting like he did in De Javu.

I give that kind of information about Steemit because he can show his best talent in writimg the script of movies. Then Steemit will be famois among the other celebrities of the world.

Sort:  

very agree with brother @bahagia-arbi

Agree.. 😁 😁

Thanks u, semoga menang bg bahagia arbi.

Setuju dengan komentar @bahagia-arbi

Good sound @bahagia-arbi :)
Very agree..

I vote for you brother

Agree brother @bahagia-arbi
I hope you winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45