Day 23 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

I would like to introduce a local artist famously in Aceh - Indonesia, Raffly Kande.

Raffly is a unique local artist and celebrity. What make his works unique are his efforts which perfectly mix the Aceh's ethnic tone into a modern musics and performs. His music began to famous specially after Tsunami disaster struck Aceh and countries along Indian oceans in December 26, 2004, when most TV reporters in the world are using Raffly's music for their videos back-sound. Since then, Raffly was consider as an icon of fusion music genre called "world music" that incorporating elements of traditional music into a modern ones.

Thanks to the fame and his commitments toward arts development in Aceh, he was succeed to be elected as a parliamentary member in 2014 and represent Acehnese to Indonesian national parliament. Against public prediction, Raffly didn't choose to sit in the commission of arts and culture; surprisingly he choose to dealing with public works issue by sitting in parliament commission of agriculture, plantation, transportation, maritime, fisheries and energy and natural resources.

I believe, supposed Raffly joining the Steemit platform, it would be something a great for sure, at least a hype in Indonesia as the biggest country in South East Asia.

For details, please see Raffly's video link follow:

I love Steem โ€ฆ
I love Aceh โ€ฆ
I love Indonesia!

Seniman aceh yang sudah internasional ini bg, saya suka lagu2 beliau.

Sudah bang ya..

Rafly musisi legendaris dari Aceh

Yes... he is my favorite singer

I really like his song rafli poem. He is a singer and and songwriter from the land of aceh. And also the poem of the song hurt our souls to advance from ignorance

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Bukan hanya di aceh terkenalnya , tetapi mancanegara

I agree with you brother. Rafly is local artis that go internasional..

sudah saya upvote ya ๐Ÿ˜Š

Rafly legendaris rapper from aceh.

Wow, ini musisi yang patut di contoh, menciptakan lagu dengan kreativitasnya gak asal asalan ,hahaha

Rafli adalah salah satu artis kebanggaan masyarakat aceh

Semoga indonesia bisa menjadi steemian yang layak di mata dunia.

Musisi sekaligus politikus...

Hasan husein cuco di nabi.. salah syair yg plg sering didengar...

Fafly menjadi ikon dri aceh

That is a tough question. I think I'd go with Martin Garrix. I love his music and his youtube series is really entertaining. I think it would be awesome to get even more insight into his life. He seems like a really cool person and having somewhere to interact with him would be a dream come true.

I'm also a big fan of Martin Garrix.

A smart question of @good-karma! I think I am going to meet Danzel Washington to inform him about the amazing social media based on steem blockchain. I will tell him that Steemit is going to be his new planet to stay and show his best acting like he did in De Javu.

I give that kind of information about Steemit because he can show his best talent in writimg the script of movies. Then Steemit will be famois among the other celebrities of the world.

very agree with brother @bahagia-arbi

Agree.. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks u, semoga menang bg bahagia arbi.

Agree.

Setuju dengan komentar @bahagia-arbi

Good sound @bahagia-arbi :)
Very agree..

I vote for you brother

Best...

Agree brother @bahagia-arbi
I hope you winning

Oliver Stone since he brought the movie Snowden to the public after no one wanted to let it be seen in theaters

Oliver Stone quote:

"it was turned down by every major studio. The script was good, the budget was good, the cast was good. It was definitely... self-censorship"

This means Oliver Stone, the filmmaker, believes in freedom of speech and expression and would surely approve of steemit's purpose and might even make a movie about it one day.

Elon Musk with no doubts. I'm sure that he would appreciate the idea of Steem blockchain and maybe in the future improve it with some of his brilliant ideas.

Nice

Thanks! ;)

Elon Musk is no better than Larimer.
With all due respect to Elon.

I don't know who is Larimer. And I don't know Elon Musk in person. I just like his work and creativity, that's all ;)

Larimer create Steemit...

I didn't knew that.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

yeah share Steemit true marsian creatures also :)

If i can introduce steemit to one of celebrity then i will introduce steemit to sharukh khan.

Reason
I,ll introduce it to Sharukh khan because it has alot of fans more then 20 million.
if he join steemit then more then 10% of his fans will join steemit.
more people join steemit more will steemit grow.
more steemit will grow this mean more will steem currency grows.
and when the value of steem and SBD increase more and more people will invest in steem and then steem will become in top curriences to trade and invest

Information for us

what sort of information?

Mark zuckerberg, just to rub it in his face.

๐Ÿคฃ

Bill Gates. I think he would come up with something worthy.

Jim Carrey they funny and smart!

Absolutely agree! He was the first person I thought about.

i think Morgan Freeman.
he is incredibly keen on the role in every film he starred in.
imagine him joining in steemit? surely his writing will be extraordinary.

Lol..I like Morgan Freeman..he is a smart guy .i didn't expect that answer...but i like it :) :)

Sure..
no one does not like him. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74