You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

Have you ever tried to work with a garden gnome ?

qta0ekaiph.png

This is a little tricky when it comes to blog along with a @luigi-the-gnome as partner ;-)

Why tricky ?
Well you have to go from one account to another, using two different browsers, having multiple windows opened...oh my...this could be so annoyingly time consuming but...

It is not !

Because using Esteem surfer allows me to run all that very smoothly, going from one account to another in a few seconds, and the best now is

I can stay on the same post while switching the account ^_^

which allows me to give a second upvote or resteem in an eyeblick...yeah !

So, what is my favourite App ?

o1pgybbbe1.pngYou guessed it ;-)

Sort:  

Glad you found the contest! And that is a great reason for using and loving eSteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70