You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

My favourite app is @esteemapp of course. The reasons I shall mention 4.

On the 1st day of christmas esteem gave to me an update on my surfer for me.
On the 2nd day of christmas esteem gave to me a nice little square link tag thing for my links.
On the 3rd day of christmas esteem gave to me a way to schedule posts
On the 4th day of christmas my esteem gave to me a great previeeeewwwwwww screen.
Esteem surfer 2 , a square link tag, schedule post and a great preview scree....... ah you get what i was trying to do!

Sort:  

Sing it, my friend!

You're a real talent @blanchy, eSteem is lucky to have you 😁

😂😂. I keep telling everyone this @erikah. Even the prison wardens 😂😂

You're a comedian 😁 I knew that from the start, when I spotted you out 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67