You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago (edited)

Look, the answer you're going to see here the most will definitely be Esteem. Just because you guys are hosting the contest 'n all.

I'm going to go with something different, even though I know that might put me at a slight disadvantage.

My absolute favourite project on the Steem blockchain is @utopian-io. I'm a big fan of their whole concept of supporting many different open-source projects.

Heck, they're even helping out esteem a lot. People can contribute to Esteem and receive rewards for doing so. They're supporting open source projects by allowing people to earn money for contributing.

They are one of the biggest benefactors of open & collaborative development on the Steem blockchain. Not to mention that they're also supporting many projects outside of Steem.

Esteem is one of my favourite projects for sure, but Utopian ranks slightly higher than that! Thanks for your consideration ;- )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71