You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago (edited)

I think the best application to always be in steemit is eSteem. Since using this application everything is easier, in addition to all the support they give us when using the application. To all those who have an account in steemit I tell them to download eSteem and that it will be much easier to be in steemit and not miss anything
image

Sort:  

You have brought a lot of Venezuelans into eSteem! I love seeing your friends use the esteem tag!

I always talk about eSteem and I tell you how wonderful it is. I think we are more and more Venezuelans... Thanks for all your help with us

Be sure and tell me if I can do more to help!

I think that everything you do is fine. You're the best

I'm glad you are using eSteem too!

eSteem is the best!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67