You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

I like steem because it is the only crypto currency that can be mined by writing any story, thus making the user more creative

Sort:  

good to see how many people spam the first comment for the visibility.
" you are one of them" you could say.. well yes, but i'm doing for a good cause. shame on them.

and I really feel the impact of steemit on my writing skills and I get rewards from my writing

Very true what it says @dodybireuen
I agree.😁

Yes .. I really agree with my brother

Yes I agree with the opinion @dodybireuen...

I also appreciate your comments @dodybireuen ✍👍

Sure ... brother ... steemit is good media sosial

Thanks bang buat spnya

Unless someone doesn't like your story and downvotes it.
In that regard it is the slowest blockchain.
7 Days until you know, if you mined successfully a 'block'

Mack-bot..good boy..SIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67