Day 1 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hello . I am not for a long time here . But what most of all strike me on this site that people are very friendly and polite .. thanks to all and good luck

For me, the best thing about Steemit is the people who have found each other here to let their creativity run wild. People from all over the world can be found here and everyone connects this platform with each other.

I like steem because it is the only crypto currency that can be mined by writing any story, thus making the user more creative

good to see how many people spam the first comment for the visibility.
" you are one of them" you could say.. well yes, but i'm doing for a good cause. shame on them.

and I really feel the impact of steemit on my writing skills and I get rewards from my writing

Very true what it says @dodybireuen
I agree.๐Ÿ˜

Yes .. I really agree with my brother

Yes I agree with the opinion @dodybireuen...

I also appreciate your comments @dodybireuen โœ๐Ÿ‘

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Sure ... brother ... steemit is good media sosial

Thanks bang buat spnya

Unless someone doesn't like your story and downvotes it.
In that regard it is the slowest blockchain.
7 Days until you know, if you mined successfully a 'block'

Mack-bot..good boy..SIT!

A warm concept Feruz!

Steem is amazing Cryptocurrency I really love because it can be gained easily thru our posting in Steemit as the socual media. I just posted an original and interesting contents then I earn Steem! Wow. And I should not buy Steem usong my money in my iwn pocket.

I am pretty sure the price of Steem will be higher next year. I will make a post everyday to save much more Steems for my future. You must know that only Steem you can gain by making a posting in Steemit. I love steem. That's it! Thanks @good-karma. Have a nice day.

Your opinion about Steem is very brilliant @bahagia-arbi, very comprehensively describes your thoughts and feelings about Steem. I love it.

Thank you Bang @ayijufridar, Steem is really amazing that we can gain it easily by making a post in Steemit.

I like steem cause it is the first social media cryptocurrency. Image facebook with rewards.. well, we are going exactly there!

I remember this from last year, hurrah. It's amazing!

The thing I love most about steem is that without it my big old train just wouldn't go anywhere!!! :0D

Hello stranger :)

Alohaha!! :0)

What I like most about Steem is amazing Steemit community.. I am a Crytocurrency trader.. When I started trading, I would follow some Telegram channels.. I was scammed so much badly and lost maximum of my capital.. Then I started using Steemit and found some guys who share their experience in trading.. I know one guy who has 5 years experience in trading and always share some tips.. I already got some advantages by following them. Steemit community is great and here people dont try to scam others.. I feel great to be the part of this community!!

What I like best is the opportunity for people to reinvent themselves.
There are so many people here with great ideas and amazing talent, that would find it difficult to establish themselves on preexisting/over saturated platforms.
On steemit, they have a clear slate and the real shit at making something of themselves.
Plus, it's simply awesome to be a pioneer in the social media revolution.
Edit: (realized it said steem, not steemit)
Well it really comes down to the ability to have feeless transactions in lightning time.
Steem was both my introduction to crypto and blockchain technology, which I've become completely obsessed with.
It's a great design architecturally, with the potential to have some truly incredible projects built on top of it. As more developers become aware of it's potential, it has the opportunity to become one of the top five blockchain available for development.
I love that I'm currently able to become an investor without spending money but by putting forth effort.

I like Steemit because it allows all people every gender, race and religion from all over the world each with their own various talents a place to showcase them and express themselves. And it is not only interesting but educational. ..everybody doesn't like everything but everybody has loyal followers, fans and supporters. You learn recipes..how to draw..dyi projects..garden..survival skills..play an instrument etc. And unlike other social media platforms such as facebook..you are not bombarded with fake news and extreme drama...most people that I have met are helpful kind and encouraging. I have lived through abuse..have had a long illness and even occasionally fight depression...and my loyal fans and followers are there with me on those days just as they are on my happy upbeat fantastic days :) now I am learning about crypto currency..which I joined this platform completely blind and unaware regarding this issue..I am becoming excited about it and wanting to participate now :) so as a blogger and a reader these are my reasons why I love Steemit!! But the question was regarding Steem itself ..my answer is though I don't make money my sole purpose ..earning it and SBD is a fantastic bonus
One that we all want to see really pay off in the long run..but ..my favorite part is that it's not only a growing investment but it also validates you and helps give you pride that people ..peers valued your work..art or craft !! This is why I love Steem!! :) Vote @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49