Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Do you know how to make snow angels? Lie down in fresh untouched snow and then move your arms and legs up and down on the floor. Stand up again, and there it is the angel...

Here is a collection of a snow angels I modified with the app deep art effects...

B8D7F119-0B0E-4E90-B19E-C26CA12DE11B.jpeg

The original image:

2123AD07-4C03-417A-BB70-FA27DC94A557.jpeg

Sehr schรถn geworden :-)

Danke!!

Sitting here, late at night, playing with steem under the Christmas lights.

The tree that my 5 kids and wife put up on Thanksgiving

image

My first little Christmas decoration at my house.


@good-karma Thank You for coming up with this Brilliantly Wonderful Idea.
Here is my capture from last year's Christmas, of The Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree, at Rockefeller Center, Midtown Manhattan. NY. Hope everyone likes it.
Love @fotographi
fotographi-mywork 0003.jpg
Click To Enlarge for Real Excitement!!!

Nice Work! @fotographi, that's One Awesome Capture! Its even more beautiful when I enlarged it.
All the Best!

Thanks, Glad you liked it.

Beautiful! I hope to go there in person someday.

Yes, indeed it is, Sure you should visit.
Thank you so much.

Wow! It looks so magnificent
loved your click @fotographi

Really appreciate that, thank you

It is a photographic challenge and the words are not valid (I think), but I must emphasize that the decoration of this tree is done in family, all together in a night between jokes and laughter as a tradition we decorate the Christmas tree in my home.

image

What a BEAUTIFUL tree !! :) :) -Kayleigh

Thank you @kayleigh-alesta, is decorated with love.

It looks like it :) :) beautiful :)

Congratulations. ..I'm very happy that you won ...beautiful tree and story :) :)

Thank you so much @kayleigh-alesta, I did not think I'd win...

You totally deserved to win :) :)

Merry Christmas!!
image

Merry Christmas

@good-Karma itโ€™s Too early...need more coffee...!

21D603A9-E1BD-40B6-A6D5-2CE4FF8778D3.jpeg

This is my #steem #christmas pic for you my dear! Steem on bro ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿฝ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŽถ

IMG_20161221_063917.jpg

Merry Christmas!

This is my dog Happy ๐Ÿถ She is my Santa because she brings joy to me and my wife. Each day being kissed by her when the alarm clocks goes off is the best Xmas gift ๐ŸŽ

IMG_8591.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87