You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

It is a photographic challenge and the words are not valid (I think), but I must emphasize that the decoration of this tree is done in family, all together in a night between jokes and laughter as a tradition we decorate the Christmas tree in my home.

image

Sort:  

What a BEAUTIFUL tree !! :) :) -Kayleigh

Thank you @kayleigh-alesta, is decorated with love.

It looks like it :) :) beautiful :)

Congratulations. ..I'm very happy that you won ...beautiful tree and story :) :)

Thank you so much @kayleigh-alesta, I did not think I'd win...

You totally deserved to win :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65