You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago
I thank @good-Karma for this beautiful initiative. My favorite Christmas Song is "Oh Holy Night" that in Spanish is "Santa la Noche". Composed in 1847 with music of Adolphe Adam and letter written in 1843 originally in French language by Placide Cappeau.


I like this song very much, both its music and its lyrics, because it reminds us that miraculous night in which God became man and invites us to worship the Divine being that night was born.

I sang a bit of this song (in Spanish) and I share the following video with all of you:

Sort:  

beautiful song, beautiful interpretation ... it's the first time I hear you sing, you have a beautiful voice!

Preciosa canción, así a capela, fantástica. saludos amiga. @kaizag

Gracias amigo por tus palabras y apoyo! Saludos

Me encanto oír tu voz, como me gustaría con actuación correcta, influenciar entre la gran familia steemians, Cervantil,Hipanohablante y nuestra Thealliance para que te den reconocimiento a tu hermosa interpretación. TQM, Hijita,Dios te bendiga!

Gracias mi bello amado papi!!! Un besote!!

Que bella @kaizag! me estremeció!

Gracias amiga querida!

Maravillosa @kaizag, soy admiradora de tu bella voz, y creo que cada vez manejas mejor las cámaras, eres una artista.
Un abrazo nenita.

Jeje gracias @marpa, esta vez fui mi propia camarógrafa... @rdelgadop no es muy paciente jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84