You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

Broke up with girlfriend(12th January 2017 ) had my ups and down , had my friends pull me up , moved on , realized my value , value of life .
Applied for small job , and got it as well (8th march)th.jpg .
I realized that there's always ups and down in life , but its friends and family who comes down to pull you up .
i got more reason to be happy and now here i am enjoying my life happily .IMG_6572.JPG
The end of the year is coming , though this wasn't my new year resolution back then but most importantly i learned to live happily .
#challenge8

Sort:  

I hope you will find your happiness in many more things to come in 2018! ❤

Theres infinite source to happiness and i look forward to taste most of it :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88