You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shinigami Boy/Man Fan Art ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

Wow, you worked so quickly! What professional speed you have, katalina! When I promised someone I will draw something usually it takes me at least a few days to completion XD.

Though you made him grown up, you captured his likeness well and he’s now a handsome man ^_^. I am looking forward to the coloured version huhuhu.

🤗

Sort:  

Thank you, dear! Um, no, I usually don't make it so quick (sometimes takes weeks to prepare a drawing for a friend XD), but I got so motivated from our chat that made this sketch for couple of hours. ^.^

I'm so glad you like it! ^.^ <3 I was a bit afraid to show it. Didn't want to disappoint you.
But don't really know when the colored version will be complete. Maybe I'll share several steps/posts with the progress. ;)

Don't worry, katkat, take as long as you want and as many posts as you feel required. My only request is that you're having fun :).

Thank you, dear! <3
I'm having so much fun with him, don't worry. ;) That's why I'll give my best to make him look good for you. ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90