You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Who Made It To My "TRUE FANS" List...Congratulations and Thank you!

in #steemauto6 years ago

I think as long as you see they have original content , then they should be added to your list as a courtesy

Sort:  

oh there you are! You've been such an amazing commenter and I want to add you to my list. Why haven't you added yourself to the fanbase yet?

Wow you actually remember me ! I never knew there was a fan base . Sorry I have been busy college just needed now I’ll be more free . What’s the website ? Fanbase.com?

steemauto.com :-)

I’ll do it today :)

I’m having a little trouble registering , when I try to make a new account , it keeps saying username is not valid , why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89