You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's spread the love a little: 5 SBI giveaway to the 5 greatest steemians I know!

LOL @holm

Yep, I'm a stumbling bumbling bloke trying to figure out what's going on and so I stick my head in whatever random corner I can find.

Funny enough, just last night I was talking to @tcpolymath about SBI (He mentioned it in his @themesopotamians channel) so I at least know SBI is

Thank you for the mention and the SBI. I'm off to stumble around a bit more, still lots to learn after all

Sort:  

Haha yeah that's what I mean! Keep learning man! It's a fun experience for us all! :))
Damn, I was hoping you would be setting off for a quest to understand what "an SBI" is and why it exsist, lol

LOL well you can @tcpolymath for being too good a mentor
Hilarious though that you gift me a share within 12 hours of my asking about them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81