You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Reflexions - Influence or Upvote Value ? [5 SBI Contest Inside !]

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

hi !

thanks for your answer ! I agree with you @vcclothing, even if I also attach great importance to the influence of Steem Power delegated to projects that are close to my heart ! But I like the idea of making the blockchain more attractive to newcomers !

I saw you do screenprinting, do post some yours stuffs ?

I sent you a SBI share early today ;)

All the best !

@anttn

Sort:  

It's all about building up steem 😊 Yes I do screen printing 😊 I will do a post about it it the coming day's. Thank you for the SBI much appreciated mate 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yes... and so powering up ! (I remark only now that I didn't mention that !)
coool !! I would love to see it and some of the stuffs you made :)

it's a real pleasure !

I wish you enjoyed your weekend dear,
and have an happy week as well ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66