You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Reflexions - Influence or Upvote Value ? [5 SBI Contest Inside !]

The voting power attracts me as once you have a sizeable amount of steem power you can upvote great steem blog posts that give value to the blockchain and new comers to steem and watch the Steem platform grow, and know that you played apart in this awesome blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi !

thanks for your answer ! I agree with you @vcclothing, even if I also attach great importance to the influence of Steem Power delegated to projects that are close to my heart ! But I like the idea of making the blockchain more attractive to newcomers !

I saw you do screenprinting, do post some yours stuffs ?

I sent you a SBI share early today ;)

All the best !

@anttn

It's all about building up steem 😊 Yes I do screen printing 😊 I will do a post about it it the coming day's. Thank you for the SBI much appreciated mate 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yes... and so powering up ! (I remark only now that I didn't mention that !)
coool !! I would love to see it and some of the stuffs you made :)

it's a real pleasure !

I wish you enjoyed your weekend dear,
and have an happy week as well ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88