You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST! - A MOMENT IN TIME

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hi @emergehealthier thank you so much for this contest.

B612_20180624_130753_563.jpg

I know it Should be something impactable , but this was a sad day for me , my mom was telling me of her diagnosis from the hospital , and I was being all positive to her , and right after I offed the call , I burst into tears. Then I took this , because I wanted to remember all the pain , until I reach the finish line.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that your Mom is not well, I will keep her and your family in my prayers. Your photo is impactful. I can see the sadness in your eyes and on your face. Thank you for your entry. You are entry number 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78