You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very different steembasicincome competition...

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I am absolutely interested! It sounds like a great opportunity!

Edited to add, I guess I'm interested, but not capable. I don't have enough STEEM. I forgot that I powered up too recently. Still, you're doing a great thing and I wish you the best of luck!

Sort:  

No worries @byn, there is no rush. I'll hold a space open for you if you are interested. Have a great day

@jl6276 Got it! I just transferred 1.0 steem to you

Yay. I have done the sponsorship from the STEEM you sent. It is the same effect if I sponsor you or you sponsor me. Auto vote is also set up. Thanks for getting on board @byn.

Oh dang it! I'm sorry!!! I knew I was doing something not quite right, but I could NOT figure it out. Thank you.

Its all good. The outcome is identical.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm interested, but I'm not sure how long it will take with things being so low lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85