Sort:  

This is a fantastic way to go about this!! I am in :)

Screen Shot 2018-07-02 at 8.45.23 AM.pngScreen Shot 2018-07-02 at 9.04.05 AM.png

Excellent @mariannewest - auto vote has been set. With 3 takers of this offer so far its set to 2 x 50% upvotes per day at the moment. Thanks heaps for your support.

you are welcome :)

I love to be on your fanbase, so you got 1 @steembasicincome from me.

I trust you: I know you'll grow a lot in a few time, isn't it @jk6276! ;)

A big hug from @amico!

That's the plan @amico. Thank you for your trust.

I'll monitor your growing Voting Power with interest and love! ;)

I'll take one John. You can help this plankton grow together. 🇺🇸

Welcome aboard @wonderwop, thanks so much for taking an interest and the auto vote has now been set up. Not worth much yet but I have big goals. :)

I'm right there with you John, slowly we grow. 🙏

Haha I wish you wrote on my challenge , but I would like to give you too , but I don't have 1 Steem yet , and I'm holding a contest now , so I can't give you just now.... But I will give you too. Maybe next next week. Good luck bro 🤗😍

Hi @ashley4u, I've missed lots of contests lately. I'll look out for your next one. Please let me know if you do sponsor me so I can set up the Auto-vote for you. Have a great day.

Offcourse bro I will tell you , probably next next week , you can expect . 😋😋

I sent u bro .
IMG_20180715_012922.jpg

Welcome aboard @ashley4u. Vote is all set.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much to @mariannewest for the re-steem, you have burst new life into this offer. So far I have confirmed spots for @amico, @mariannewest, @botefarm, @eroticabian. I am holding spaces open for @byn and @ashley4u if they wish to get on board in the future.

Still 4 more spaces if anyone else is interested.

Done.

The Bible has said it, cast your bread on the waters for it's going to come back in many ways.

I've enrolled you just now with 1 @steembasicincome.
You deserve better sir.

Thank you @botefarm. A very wise investment. I have set up the auto vote and it will remain active till at least 31 dec. Have a great day my friend.

Just so you know also @botefarm. The vote will come after 20 mins. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a win-win. Please let me know of you have room for me. Thanks! : )

Yup @whatisnew I have space. Stuck in the real world at the moment, at work. Will check in tomorrow morning (my time) .

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! I will sponsor you right now and you can check my wallet to verify. Thanks @jk6276. : )

Welcome aboard kitty cat. 😍

Thanks Bruni! Glad to be onboard. : )

@whatisnew - welcome aboard and thank you. Auto vote is set.

Thanks so much John! Looking forward to your posts. : )

I am absolutely interested! It sounds like a great opportunity!

Edited to add, I guess I'm interested, but not capable. I don't have enough STEEM. I forgot that I powered up too recently. Still, you're doing a great thing and I wish you the best of luck!

No worries @byn, there is no rush. I'll hold a space open for you if you are interested. Have a great day

@jl6276 Got it! I just transferred 1.0 steem to you

Yay. I have done the sponsorship from the STEEM you sent. It is the same effect if I sponsor you or you sponsor me. Auto vote is also set up. Thanks for getting on board @byn.

Oh dang it! I'm sorry!!! I knew I was doing something not quite right, but I could NOT figure it out. Thank you.

Its all good. The outcome is identical.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm interested, but I'm not sure how long it will take with things being so low lately.

YAAASSSSS! I'm IN! Thanks to @mariannewest for resteeming this so I could see it.

Yay - vote is locked in @eroticabian. Thanks heaps and hopefully my vote will quickly grow in value for our mutual benefit. Now I'm heading over to your blog for a read.

Thank you! Positive thoughts to you and all of those who are supporting you as well.

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
72.757 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66