You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST! - A MOMENT IN TIME

IMG20180630102922.jpg

A moment in time when you are in the altar beside the person you truly love.
A few hours in time that will open a door to your lifetime :)

This is a picture that i took during my churchmate's wedding. It was supposed to be a mass wedding but it turned out that they are just the only ones to register that is why it has gotten special. :) And also, thr first wedding i have attended that i have helped with the decorations, have been an official photographer, an usherette and an emcee. Hahahaha :D

Sort:  

What a lucky couple they were, to have the day all to themselves. You did a beautiful job(s)! Your entry number is 6.

YAAAAY!!! thank you for this wonderful contest :) I am glad to have been able to participate :)

Your welcome. I try to run a Steem Basic Income about once a month. I like to tie into one of my Today is series posts. I hope you will participate in my future contests.

Of course, I will. :) :) I am someone who loves to join contests. :D :D :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78