You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Main Source of Motivation? Leave a Comment and Win a Share of SBI!

Very cool of you to have this contest @k0wsk1 — big fan of SBI here!

My main motivation? Took a bit of thinking about, actually... diving beneath the surface layers. I guess my main motivation is wanting to somehow leave each person and place I encounter just a little better or more positive as a result of my having been there. Yeah, that's about it. Yeah, there are things I like but they are all informed by that underlying motivation.

=^..^=

Sort:  

Very cool response @curatorcat, and I just want to say that I’m a big fan of your blog :D I’ve never seen a cat take on such a persona online, not to mention, Steem is confusing to humans! How you became so adept at Steem as a kitty is beyond me.

Anyways, keep doing your thing, rubbing up on legs, meowing at the door, and clicking the upvote button with your gracious paw! You’re in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91