You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next book to movie question, last week's winners, and more SBI shares!

I’m gonna jump in here real quick and steal 50 Shades of Grey before someone else beats me to it. It started as Twilight fan fiction which should tell you all you need to know, but it’s a terrible book with terrible writing and a terrible plot. And the movie has a 4.1 score on IMDB. Fail.

Sort:  

Another good one! From what I heard anyway as I've not read or watched the movies.

Thanks for sharing!

Thats the first thought that came into my head when i started going through the options.

That’s why I jumped on it before someone else could beat me to it 😆

Well played sir. Well played.

Lol! It's not hard to believe that started out as a Twilight fanfiction. What's difficult to believe is that someone thought would make a good book? It's like a gremlin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86