Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome - upvotes?

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

We have 35 shares of @steembasicincome available to win right now. Go check out our other posts. Hurry some are closing soon!

If you want upvotes for life now is the time to follow @dosdudes. We are giving away lots of shares of @steembasicincome.

Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

All you have to do is commment with the answer to the below question to be entered.

Question : What is one account you give 100% upvote to every time? Why?

3CE63826-FBA5-4722-B7F8-2742838691B3.jpeg

We will pick a random comment after this post pays out and award them 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

As always. NO UPVOTE Required. NO FOLLOW required. NO RESTEEM required.

Sort:  

@rivalhw, he’s one of the pillars of the Chinese community.

I always upvote @mark.feuerborn 100% because he is my son and I enjoy his posts.

Interesting. Thank you for mentioning.

Posted using Partiko Android

All accounts the I followed will received my 100% upvote.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I upvote @r00sj3 at 100% every time because she and I went on this Steem adventure together after we'd already conquered a different Blogging Community years ago - we sort of promised each other to 'grow together'. Ain't that sweet? :D

(We were planning on becoming whales in a year though, didn't happen :') But we tried.)

ALL OF THEM - i dont have a slider, so i think my votes are always at 100% - woot - givin away pennies ;)

I always upvote @ssg-community with 100%. It is a community dedicated to steem, silver and gold adepts.

All the accounts I vote get 100 at a time. These accounts are from people who are friends that I follow faithfully.

I think only @steembasicincome. No other account receives every time 100% upvotes.

@team-cn, it’s a project created by myself and other 2 steemians. It introduces newbies to CN community and help them to grow. All the sbd/steem made in the posts are 100% give to newbies. I’m really happy to see it’s current the most active group in the CN community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99