You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next book to movie question, last week's winners, and more SBI shares!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Great contest!

Will give this a try. This might not be a popular opinion and to be fair it mainly resulted out of the massive hype before the book got released but in my opinion the worst book made into the worst movie is "Look Who's Back". The idea and story behind the book are great and could have been made into something really special but for me it was just plane boring both reading the book and then watching the movie. Despite one or two minor laughs there was nothing.

Good luck all and thanks for hosting this raffle.

PS: feel free to check out my regular raffles!

Sort:  

I've never seen or read that one. and since you mentioned it as being on the bad list I probably never will. But it counts as an entry anyway.

I see your contests often (haven't entered though). DM me on discord so I can get some info from you to put them into the recurring section of the SBI contest updates. Ntowl#9845

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85