You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Q-Pop selection from Feb/Mar 2019

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Hi, thanks for turning me onto some more international music tracks may not normally have known about!
I went on a search for last two days for different tracks listens to music from the various artists above.

Here's a track that I found enjoyable : Alem Band - erkeMadam

What I enjoyed about it was the bouncy flute in the background and while I do not speak the language, I did enjoy the reflections in the artist of voice... Not knowing the language, I sort of put together a story my mind that these three guys each one fell in love with this lady but never made a move to aks her out... or so I think.. lol

thank you again for turning me onto some new music!

Sort:  

Glad you found something you like. You realise it's the same actress, a year later, in the track I made in the post?
I live the bouncy beat too!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. I did not realize this but thank you for pointing it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54