You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview: @elvielins’s Vietnam story – Join contest to win some Steem Basic Income shares and 5 SBD

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Hi @elvielins, I have 2 friends from Philipin, one is male, the other one is female. They're very friendly and lovely. And I'm very happy when knowing you visit Vietnam and especially Puluong , where it's belong to my hometown. That's pitty that I can not host you during your time in there.

And that's so great when you like Vietnam. Most of my foreign friends really love our country. But you know, there is something unsatisfied out there.

My question is" If you have a magical power, what would you want to change Vietnam to be better place for tourism?"

Hope someday I can host you when you visit my hometown Thanh Hóa

Good day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92