You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest #22 - Win a @steembasicincome share! New contests almost everyday.

With $50k I would build my existing Vedic Meditation business. Every person that learns receives great benefit but also brings benefit to the people around them and the world. It is this way that I help the world, one meditator at a time.

In more detail, the area that has been lacking is the marketing and social media side. I get almost all my clients from referral so I've not spent much time on the social media/marketing side of things.

I have a plan to start a separate steem account for my teaching so that it can be focussed on meditation related things whereas my account is a kind of scratch account where I'm working things out.

Sort:  

Cool. I look forward to learning more about it. Please share when it’s live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77