You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview: @elvielins’s Vietnam story – Join contest to win some Steem Basic Income shares and 5 SBD

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Nice! But still i wasnt really convinced on why i should visit Vietnam outside the fact that it is an affordable destination.

So If she were to win the lottery some time next month, would she love to go spend her money in Vietnam?

Sort:  

@ronarexx, hahaha... good question.. If I won a lottery, YES I like to spend it in Vietnam again.. and I like to bring you along with me.. and everyone else here.. I want to show you.. I will bring you for a tour.. There is so much beautiful things to do in Vietnam. If you like countryside, Vietnam is the one of the most beautiful place I have ever been.

Now you seem to be a little more convincing 😂😀 but countryside? Who doesnt like a place where Life is generally easier and simpler with less people you have to put up with and the more nature you can enjoy.

@elvielins am looking forward to the trip but mind you still am a very difficult person to please

@ronarexx, really? I wonder how difficult could you be.. the smile of Vietnamese girls, beautiful women sure melt you heart.

Awww 😊😊
That just bought my heart already.
Then you should add to your reasons why we should visit, that Vietnam has charming ladies which could buy a man's attention with just smiles.

Btw! You should consider working with TripAdvisor because you one tourist that knows how to convince

HAHAHA I love your question buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88