You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway: Get a free @steembasicincome share: What would you send into space?

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Ugh this is actually tougher then I thought it would be, how to represent all humankind without putting your likes first.

I'd send up a copy of Mona Lisa so they can appreciate the art we made.
The world as I see it by -Albert Einstine so they could see the intelligence we had
And the last thing would be a cd of songs from around the world so they could hear us

Sort:  

All questions I have used for the share giveaway hard as easy and hard as you "want" to make it. I really hope more people thought a bit deeper! That was the main goal after all.

The question wasn't hard, at least from my prospective it was looking at how to explain all of humanity with three simple items. And I'll admit it did make me think long and hard how to answer the question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85