Steem Basic Income for my friends on Steemit! Part 3

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Well it's time for another round of Basic income for some friend's!

It has been a few week's since the last give away because do to SBI growing pains I was not seeing a vote's increase on my blog and on your's.

After hitting up their discord I am happy to report this has been resolved.

If any of you that got a share from my last blog about this and have not got up votes from SBI or have not had a share added to your origanal spot you already had please let me know in the comments below!

Here are some awesome steemers that I would like to add this time!

@stokjockey @silverd510 @harleymechanix @guiltyparties @handofzara

@sbsparts @goldrooster @sevinwilson @alphasteem @papa-pepper

@autofreak @phelimint @blackrussian @firecajun9262 @jannatehimachal

@moderndayhippie @rolf.bakker @sirstacksalot @anothervoice

@coruscate @terrybrock @steempowerpics @cryptoandcoffee

@tattoodjay @black-man @karenmckersie @raddog

If you were not in this round or the last one you may be in the next round!

Thank you for supporting my Steem Basic Income experiment and have a great weekend!


SSG logo by @bearone

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I honestly don't know what this is so need to read up.

It's a pretty cool idea,I buy you a share and they give me one also.Then when they catch up to their bookwork you will get up votes forever (I hope) That's the only risk,if they buggout or something.At the time of this post I had just over 50 shares and my up vote from SBI 3 was 27cents. (I just added 27 more) I would not do this if I didn't believe in steemit long term. It could take a year to get your investment back but then its all good. O i forgot that when the price of steem goes up so does the upvote amount! Getting them very cheep right now is a good idea! I will be doing swaps with people,i buy u 5 you by me 5 and then we get 10 shares for the price of 5. Let me know what you think after you check it out!

Just got you and me another share. Now you have started me lol. Just need my posts to start getting value so I can buy some more.

Just got you 2 more, bwwwhaaaa Man I wish I had told you about the @yensesa token, I'm getting huge up votes on all my posts for a month for deligating with them.the early bird deal is over for new people but I think you should check it out if you have time!

can't keep up with you lol. I will go over and check now. i have so much to learn about this place. Getting stronger so will be able to do this sort of stuff now. This is fun.

That sounds like a smart way to do it. I will join you in that as i am here for the long term. If Steem gets back to where it was recently you can basically multiply that by 3 and then the investment pays off a whole lot quicker.

Thank you very much my friend. Greatly appreciated.👍

No problem,I enjoy your posting in SSG!

Hey man, thanks so much for the SBI share, it's much appreciated and a great way to be giving back!

Thank's @phelimint,Wow you at rep 66 now! I have friends in high places!

Thanks for including me in this am working on slowly buildingup on SBI I will returnthe favor at some stage :)

Great people. Congrats to all.

Great job. You're a total asset to the ssg community.

I know you will do great work. Congratulations to you @tbnfl4sun

Thanks. Will study it tomorrow.

Your welcome,It's a good investment for those who stick around.

Let me know if you ever want to swap or buy each other shares,it's like 2 for 1 and steem is cheep right now and the up vote will increase with the price of steem!

I know they were behind a bit for a little while. Hopefully they're all caught up now.

Yup they said they were going on vacation a few weeks back and would catch up.

Nice! Everyone needs a break at some point, even those who run Steemit groups. :)

Good picks!

Thank's,so many good people here!

For sure. I love the @ssg-community and @thealliance because of the people!

What is the alliance all about?

Hmmmm.... #thealliance is a steemit family that is tight-knit, a group of people in steemit who support each other through thick and thin. Support, engagement, quality posts... that is where it is.

Sound's great,I see that tag all the time but never understood it!
I love the groups that stick together,Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78