You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FU*K YOU Newbies...Your VOTE is Now Worth SH*T...AGAIN !!!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Yes, it is discouraging. Sometimes I feel embarrassed to vote, because my vote is worthless. Your post is a first action to try to change what does not seem fair. Sure there are more options that help, the job will be to investigate what options will be useful to help change the current situation.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response @thaishps don't feel embarrassed to cast a vote for a post you feel deserves it. If they are like me, they will know you would have cast a vote for them even if your VP was higher...but, I 'do' understand the embarrassment side of it.

The current situation can change in a 'HEARTbeat' with the stroke of a few keys either by, or directed by the 'Top Brass' at steemit. I emphasized...'HEART'...Get it?

@thaishps It is those who make such shocking decisions that take away our empowerment to reward each-other whilst we are new whom should feel embarrassed not you.
You are merely following the correct protocol of voting on things that you believe to be worthy, you are what we need more of they and their crass decisions/updates are what we need less of.

Awesome to hear your input I wish more were here to share their thoughts on such an important high profile problem. Maybe they have gone offline to watch the Royal wedding everybody loves the elites right?

Take great care my friend :D

@thaishps Between the 2 of us we managed to create a one cent vote on your comment, I am sure there is a metaphor here about working together somewhere, but like our overlords I am damned sure I can't see it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77