Steem.Chat Contest #29

in #steemchat6 years ago

Steem.Chat contest continues on a weekly basis. The last contest had some interesting responses and I’m hoping to see something similar for this one. Please participate and tell your friends on Steemit to do the same.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Anyone trying to game the contest with multiple-ids will be blacklisted from the chat platform henceforth. Participate with original entries in English only!

Contest #29

Let's get on with the 29th contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this very specific question: What is the funniest screw up of your life so far? What did you do and what was the reaction from people affected by it?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 4 winners who will get 7 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steem.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #29 begin!



If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Let's Watch This Fun Video From International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

This new contest you have launched on steem it looks emphatic and cool. Surely i will also participate in this wonderful contest and willntry to win it. When are we to send our entries and where?. Still once again this a really good thing you've done.

Hi! @kamrankhan900, you have to post it on Steem.chat-contest. You have to sign in with the same nickname you use on steemit

Please read the post and all the instructions are clearly mentioned in it.

Great work to make people active and energetic to think defferently.You are always fantastic,could not participate due to some problems,but difinitly coming to next.Have a beautiful day dear.

Please just want a little clarification. Should we create a post about the contest subject and share the link on steem chat or we should share our experiences there as a comment?

Join steem.chat and post comment there. Follow this link https://steem.chat/channel/steemchat-contest

I'm already on steem chat

Thank you so much Mr @firepower.
Contest #29 - My funniest screw up was when my team was playing semi-final with Challenge Cup host by NIGERIAN NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUE (NNPL) one of the big football team in my country called shooting star FC, the team were leading us with 2-0 down in first half. When we entered into second half game, we had a cornercick and I use the advantage to score a bicycle kick goal. Everyone in the stadium were just screamed because of my amazing goal. I personally was surprised because that is my first time ever scoring a bicycle kick goal in my football career so far, and I was giving man of the match despite the fact that we lost the match in 2 - 1 game.
My steemit.com I'd is @princefm. Thanks for the great challenge.

Please post it on steem.chat contest channel as per the rules.

I have done that sir. Thanks

Hey , @firepower , you recently banned my account and my siblings account on steemit.chat , i know we copied our answers on the internet but please can you forgive us?

In the past I would go on a full-on flagging spree on Steemit if I found someone messing around on Steem.Chat. These days I'm just banning so that's not too bad I think.

Please sir ,@firepower , forgive us ,i beg your forgiveness

I say give him another chance, everyone deserves a last chance Pricasso feels, I hope and think he has learnt his lesson ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Contest really makes me excited,but sir i have some problem's related to my steem chat acc,So I can't be there in your contest to participate.But gonna really make aware of other people by resteeming it.
Bye,have a great day ahead.

Great contest, its a good challenge for young and growing steemians of steemit

Interesting ,we are going to read lot of funny stories, a good entertainment for serious steemians

Hello @firepower,

I'm in this time as i have an experience to share.
My steemit ID is different from my steemit.chat username. I made that error on the first month i joined this platform as i was new and did not know much.

steemit.chat username is "Bobman".

Hi mr @firepower!
Great contest! I already posted my comment on Steem.Chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99