You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Chat Contest #29

in #steemchat6 years ago

Thank you so much Mr @firepower.
Contest #29 - My funniest screw up was when my team was playing semi-final with Challenge Cup host by NIGERIAN NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUE (NNPL) one of the big football team in my country called shooting star FC, the team were leading us with 2-0 down in first half. When we entered into second half game, we had a cornercick and I use the advantage to score a bicycle kick goal. Everyone in the stadium were just screamed because of my amazing goal. I personally was surprised because that is my first time ever scoring a bicycle kick goal in my football career so far, and I was giving man of the match despite the fact that we lost the match in 2 - 1 game.
My steemit.com I'd is @princefm. Thanks for the great challenge.

Sort:  

Please post it on steem.chat contest channel as per the rules.

I have done that sir. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04