DESTINED FOR BLESSING

in #steemchurch6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180501005022_save.jpg

"For we are His workmanship [His own master work, a work of art], created in Christ Jesus [reborn from above—spiritually transformed, renewed, ready to be used] for good works, which God prepared [for us] beforehand [taking paths which He set], so that we would walk in them [living the good life which He prearranged and made ready for us]."
(Ephesians 2:10, AMP)

You are destined for blessing! Are you living the good life that God has prearranged for you? Everything you need to live as an overcomer is inside of you by the power of the Holy Spirit. As a believer, there are seeds of success on the inside of you. There are blessings in store for you. If you’ll get into agreement with God in your thoughts, attitudes, words and actions, then you will be positioned to receive all of His spiritual blessings.

Choose to start your day by declaring what God says about you. Declare, “I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am healthy and strong. I have favor. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I am the head and not the tail, above only and not beneath.” Friend, when you start speaking like that, all of heaven takes notice. Your faith activates His plan for your life. Angels are dispatched on your behalf. Blessings are set in motion. Before you know it, you are living the good life He promised and moving forward into the destiny of blessing He has in store for you!

Prayer
"Father in heaven, thank You for loving me and setting me up for blessing. I choose to speak Your truth over my life so that I can be all that You’ve called me to be. I honor You today and always in Jesus’ name. Amen."

Sort:  

Is great to see God using young folks for achieving his purpose and with the faith, all his plans for our lives will be fulfilled. Nice write-up @christianosei.

Upvote&Resteem

Bm

As part of becoming christian we are destine to be prosperous and how can we achieved this, one can do that by renouncing ones faith in him. Thanks for such a powerful.

Thanks for adding up. We must keep on believing and confessing it because that is who we are

This is how we should all start our day in the Lord "Choose to start your day by declaring what God says about you. Declare, “I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am healthy and strong. I have favor. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I am the head and not the tail, above only and not beneath.” Friend, when you start speaking like that, all of heaven takes notice. Your faith activates His plan for your life. Angels are dispatched on your behalf. Blessings are set in motion. Before you know it, you are living the good life He promised and moving forward into the destiny of blessing He has in store for you!"

Wow . We are not going to be quiet Christians at all. We will confess out our possessions and our inheritance. Our blessings, our inheritance in Christ, aren’t preconditioned on obedience; rather, they are our birthright!

Just go ahead and praise the Almighty God! Magnify His Holy Name Bless Him! Bless the King of Kings! Bless the Lord of Lords! Bless the I AM that I AM! Bless the Ancient of Days! Magnify the Name of the One who does not change. The One who can make your greatness permanent. Praise Him! He is worthy to be praised! He is worthy to be praised! He is worthy to be magnified! There is no one like Him! He is the King of Kings! He is the Lord of Lords! He is the I AM that I AM! He is the Ancient of Days! Praise Him! Magnify His Holy Name! He reigns supreme! Magnify His Holy Name!! Praise Him now! Worship Him now! Glorify His Holy Name!! There is no one like Him! Please praise Him! Praise Him! Praise Him from the bottom of your heart! Tell Him you love Him! Tell Him you appreciate Him. Magnify His Holy Name!! He’s the Alpha and the Omega, He’s the beginning and the ending, the One who was, the One who is, the One who will ever be! He is the Almighty God! He’s the Unchangeable Lord! He is the Redeemer! He is the Physician! Oh yes He’s the miracle-working God! His name is Wonderful! His Name is Counsellor! His name is the Mighty God! He is the Prince of Peace! He is the everlasting Father. He’s the Rock of Ages. He’s the Lion of the Tribe of Judah. He’s the I AM that I AM! He’s the Ancient of Days! Glorify His Holy Name!! Praise Him! Praise Him! Praise Him forever! Praise Him with all your strength! Praise Him! Let’s worship Him! Let’s adore Him! Let’s glorify His Holy Name!! Oh yes, He’s a miracle-worker! He’s the only one who can solve all our problems, He’s the only One who can save, There is no other name given among men whereby we might be saved other than the Name of Jesus. Praise Him! Magnify His Holy Name!! Go ahead, Praise Him! He will do marvellous thing in your life if you will just praise Him! He will do marvellous things in your life – praise Him! He will, He will, He will! He will! He will do marvellous things in your life. Praise Him! Praise Him! Magnify His Holy Name!! Magnify His Holy Name!! Praise Him! Praise Him brethren! Praise Him!. Blessed be Your Holy Name! Thank You Lord! Thank You Lord! Thank You Lord! Blessed be Your Holy Name! Let’s just go on our knees before…. before the One at whose name every knee must bow. Oh Thank You Father! .. Angels are singing, you are worthy O Lord…… Thank You Father!

Everything you need to live as an overcomer is inside of you by the power of the Holy Spirit. As a believer, there are seeds of success on the inside of you. There are blessings in store for you. If you’ll get into agreement with God in your thoughts, attitudes, words and actions, then you will be positioned to receive all of His spiritual blessings. start your day by declaring what God says about you. Declare, “I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am healthy and strong. I have favor. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I am the head and not the tail, above only and not beneath.” Friend, when you start speaking like that, all of heaven takes notice. Your faith activates His plan for your life. Angels are dispatched on your behalf. Blessings are set in motion. Before you know it, you are living the good life He promised and moving forward into the destiny of blessing He has in store for you.
unnamed (1).jpg

Thanks for sharing so amazing

I am made unique,God has great plans for me because He said it in jeremiah 29:11,i believe it its just a matter of time

The plans and purpose of God for our lives shall happen practically

nothing better than choosing to start the day declaring the promises of God for my life, thanks for inspiring, greetings!

Great reminder, glory to God for His blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11