You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESTINED FOR BLESSING

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Everything you need to live as an overcomer is inside of you by the power of the Holy Spirit. As a believer, there are seeds of success on the inside of you. There are blessings in store for you. If you’ll get into agreement with God in your thoughts, attitudes, words and actions, then you will be positioned to receive all of His spiritual blessings. start your day by declaring what God says about you. Declare, “I am blessed. I am prosperous. I am healthy and strong. I have favor. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I am the head and not the tail, above only and not beneath.” Friend, when you start speaking like that, all of heaven takes notice. Your faith activates His plan for your life. Angels are dispatched on your behalf. Blessings are set in motion. Before you know it, you are living the good life He promised and moving forward into the destiny of blessing He has in store for you.
unnamed (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84