You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 Commandments (God’s Love)

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Brother keep reading please...

Jeremiah 17:21‭-‬23 NKJV - Thus says the Lord : “Take heed to yourselves, and bear no burden on the Sabbath day, nor bring it in by the gates of Jerusalem; nor carry a burden out of your houses on the Sabbath day, nor do any work, but hallow the Sabbath day, as I commanded your fathers. But they did not obey nor incline their ear, but made their neck stiff, that they might not hear nor receive instruction.

Sort:  

I read the Bible from cover to cover. I am a student of thee bible for 33 years. Every day I am prayerfully in the pages. I have read this passage and remember it well. Jesus was the one that said the Sabbath was made for man. Not you, not me, but the Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84