You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH - THANK YOU LORD!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Thanks @ammyluv this is really educative at my workplace I have people I talk about giving tithe to God but they always pose a questions like " what has God done for me", " if God knew me why would I be suffering " I try as much as I can to explain to them but they do not understand me so with this story I can really explain it well to them . God bless you sis

Sort:  

Most times, people forget the golden rule and try to be "wise" when it comes to theirs. There was a time, my aunt bought a shirt for me, I took the shirt with excitement and forgot to thank her for it. She called me back and gave me a knock and demanded that I say "Thank you auntie" but we always feel God is so merciful so He'll not get angry with us. It still beats my imagination how a believer would say "What has God done for me?"

Well, I pray God will bestow upon everyone of us the heart of gratitude.

Thank you and God bless you @ireneblessing

Thanks @ammyluv my prayer to them also is for God to show them His ways because they say all that because they do not know his ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87