You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CHANGE BEGINS WITH YOU IN THE HOME

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Deut 2:1-3 Then we turned, and took our journey into the wilderness by the way of the Red sea, as the LORD spake unto me: and we compassed mount Seir many days. 2 And the LORD spake unto me, saying,
3 Ye have compassed this mountain lplacnough: turn you northward.
You’ve compassed this mountain long enough turn you northward.
I came to this house with a word in my spirit (change).
God said this is a season of change, major change.
He said prophesy and tell my people change is coming, major shifts are going to be taking place.
God said: to prophesy change so his people could participate and cooperate with him in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93