You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting SteemChurch Farms Initiative

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Well @steemchurch is really a community, if you'd ask I'd say the greatest steemit has ever know, it's selfless characteristics makes people want to join, despite their background and all, I joined because everything amazing happened to me @steemchurch.

I'm really glad you've contributed your quota, most people have been blessed on the platform, but they ignore other people who needs their help because they're comfortable and they feel helping other people and other community is a burden to them as well

But not you, you've stood out amidst many, you done something amazing I really applaud you for this gesture.

@sirknight is grateful, @steemchurch is grateful, I am grateful, we are grateful.

@Josediccus @steemchurch parishioner

Sort:  

Thanks. I am still learning about the community at #steemchurch but so far I like what I see! :)

Well the course of this community @steemchurch is of a beautiful essence, you will meet a lot of fantastic individuals here, do have a pleasant time please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86