You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemClub-UK : list of active UK steemians @ 1 December 2018

in #steemclub-uk5 years ago

Awesome to see the numbers growing for the UK although I think with recent events going on with Steemit Inc, we should talk about that because I feel a little uncertain about the future of this platform and have not been filled with confidence from the various discord communities I am part of, nor from some of the recent videos from Ned himself.

I hedge my bets naturally but I am most interactive on Steemit and can see the community wants to keep it going even if the CEO of the company that founded it doesn't.

If you have more information or there are witnesses/folks higher up who can shed some light on the action plan/roadmap for this platform or blockchain going forward, please let me know as I am feeling a tad uncertain.

Thanks and look forward to Thursday 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi Nicky, yes I think it will be well worth covering the current state of play of steem...

There is much doubt, uncertainty and lack of information.

Hopefully we will get a witness or two at the meetup to pitch in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87