You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RELEVANCE OF A DECENTRALIZED JUDICIAL SYSTEM TO STEEM AND MY DESIGN FOR STEEMCOURT - The first Court of Cryptography

in #steemcourt6 years ago

Meanwhile, here is my humble question in regards to the contribution.

I think you should discuss with the Chief of Justice, @Hboi on how you intend to educate steemchurch parishioners through Steem tutorials.

How often do you intend to organize this session?

Will it only apply to Steemchurch parishioners?

This is a selfless service coming from you. I see a lot of people violating steemit rules, not sourcing images properly, using wrong tags etc.

We'll really appreciate if @steemcourt approves this genuine idea from you.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Sort:  

Indeed, that first half of your comment has been put into consideration.

I'm hopeful that @Steemcourt through @Hboi will approve my contribution to enlighten Steemchurch parishioners must especially the newbies.

If granted this opportunity, I will serve in my smallest capacity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66