You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RELEVANCE OF A DECENTRALIZED JUDICIAL SYSTEM TO STEEM AND MY DESIGN FOR STEEMCOURT - The first Court of Cryptography

in #steemcourt6 years ago

It's a beautiful breakdown, the fact that you simplified the agenda, the purposes and the visions of the steemcourt is really amazing, I mean many parishioners are just getting to know about the court and it will be relevant that they basically see this
You have a beautiful logo for the court, maybe it's high time we start seeing the amazing logos, I love the fact that you detailed it, explaining the process.

Thank you, it's awesome, long live steemchurch,

Sort:  

Awwn, thanks a bunch Josediccus. I feel encouraged to do more by these kind words.

I'm willing to serve this community which has really helped me. I'll keep creating quality to promote our church. I'm presently working on : -

THE CONSTITUTION

It's such a great privilege being a parishioner.

God bless Sirknight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70