You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story - My Steem Creators Presentation

in #steemcreators6 years ago

Wow. This was so good Bob. One of the first videos I saw when I joined the platform was one of yours talking about story. It always stayed with me and I continue to consider that when I'm creating. This was a perfect topic for you. I'd never seen the Bernie video - you did another one with a drone, didn't you? I'm sure I saw that one.

Music is a big one; I'm still finding my way around that, how to select etc. I do have a subscription with Epidemic and I'm sure I'll continue to grow into that.

Thanks for filming this and sharing it.

Sort:  

Thanks Cam's. I appreciate the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84